Meet the Attorneys in Our Legal Defense Team

Image processed by CodeCarvings Piczard ### FREE Community Edition ### on 2013-05-17 01:38:10Z | http://piczard.com | http://codecarvings.com

Wanda Cooper, Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 502-4936
Email: wcooper@cooperlawva.com

New Project (71)

Josue Casanova, Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 502-4936
Email: jcasanova@cooperlawva.com

New Project (72)

Jessica Dixon, Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 502-4936
Email: jdixon@cooperlawva.com

New Project (73)

John E. Robins, Jr., Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 251-7683
Email: jrobins@cooperlawva.com

New Project (75)

Ashlee Ferebee, Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 502-4936
Email: aferebee@cooperlawva.com

New Project (76)

Palmer Hurst, Esquire

Phone: (757) 965-5608
Fax: (757) 502-4936
Email: phurst@cooperlawva.com